Testimonials

Andrew K

I could not praise the helpful staff at Flynn & Co highly enough, sold our place in four days and were extremely professional in all dealings.

I could not praise the helpful staff at Flynn & Co highly enough, sold our place in four days and were extremely professional in all dealings.


Helen Lattin 16/11/2017

Fantastic friendly service. Deal done no problems. Had been looking for over 8 months. Been close to buying several times. 2 Auctions, 3 Private sales. All different Agents! Fed up with poor management of all deals, poor paperwork & rude individuals. Finally someone who was prompt & forthright! Thanks Leanne & team

Fantastic friendly service. Deal done no problems. Had been looking for over 8 months. Been close to buying several times. 2 Auctions, 3 Private sales. All different Agents! Fed up with poor management of all deals, poor paperwork & rude individuals. Finally someone who was prompt & forthright! Thanks Leanne & team


17/11/2017 Wendy Griffin

To Michael and all your wonderful office staff, We just want to say a massive thank you to you all, you have all just been amazing in helping us to find the perfect home for us. We are so excited to move into our home, we love it so much. Thanks again much appreciated. Wendy, […]

To Michael and all your wonderful office staff,


We just want to say a massive thank you to you all, you have all just been amazing in helping us to find the perfect home for us. We are so excited to move into our home, we love it so much.


Thanks again much appreciated.


Wendy, Kylie and Bryon.


Sarah Kelly

Thank you Leanne and Flynn & co. We are slowly settling into our 1st home. You made the buying process easy and your patience with all our questions put our minds at ease. Highly recommend whether you are buying or selling. Thanks again!

Thank you Leanne and Flynn & co. We are slowly settling into our 1st home. You made the buying process easy and your patience with all our questions put our minds at ease. Highly recommend whether you are buying or selling. Thanks again!


Jess 06/10/2017

I cannot say enough about our positive experience with Scott Joyce and the team from Flynn & Co. Due to my Mums declining health and loss of independence, she knew it was time to sell her home and make the move back to New Zealand to live. It was not an easy choice for her […]

I cannot say enough about our positive experience with Scott Joyce and the team from Flynn & Co.

Due to my Mums declining health and loss of independence, she knew it was time to sell her home and make the move back to New Zealand to live. It was not an easy choice for her to make and one that was made so much better with the help and simplicity of dealing with Flynn & Co. Mum, of course, was nervous about putting her family home on the market and whether she was making the right choice and Scott immediately understood the situation and was so kind, compassionate and considerate towards her. He communicated each step clearly, went over every concern she had and as a daughter I will always be grateful for the authenticity and respect that Scott and the team have shown my Mum during this emotional time in her life.

Due to the hard work and dedication of Scott and the team, Mums house was sold in a week.

Thank you for everything

Jessica


Jess

25/9/2017 Helpful

Michael and the team did a fantastic job on the Sale of our property. It sold very quickly and for the price we aspired to. Mornington Peninsula properties are in demand which also helps a lot. Their approach that helped us achieve our desires were the intimate knowledge of the area and the market, helping […]

Michael and the team did a fantastic job on the Sale of our property. It sold very quickly and for the price we aspired to. Mornington Peninsula properties are in demand which also helps a lot. Their approach that helped us achieve our desires were the intimate knowledge of the area and the market, helping us to present the right way including easy access to the right help, an enthusiastic and well briefed sales team, and understanding exactly what their prospective purchasers were looking for. They do not encourage open for inspections which prospective purchasers love, as they get a proper look at the property without feeling rushed.


Ed Neil

Professional Agent

Scott Joyce was a warm, friendly and professional agent. It was a pleasure to deal with him! He was very helpful and assisted us with local knowledge and always responded to us in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him.

Scott Joyce was a warm, friendly and professional agent. It was a pleasure to deal with him! He was very helpful and assisted us with local knowledge and always responded to us in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him.


Sharyn Smedley

Excellent Agent

I would highly recommend using Rika Reilly from Flynn & Co Real Estate, Rosebud. She was professional, courteous at all times and always called me to keep me in the lòop since i was based in Brisbane and selling my seaside unit in Rosebud Victoria. The other staff there were of high standards and very […]

I would highly recommend using Rika Reilly from Flynn & Co Real Estate, Rosebud. She was professional, courteous at all times and always called me to keep me in the lòop since i was based in Brisbane and selling my seaside unit in Rosebud Victoria. The other staff there were of high standards and very knowledgeable & helpful too.

Regards.Mandy


15/08/2017 - Tara & Troy

Thank you Leanne for selling us our first home. Your communication and people skills are amazing and would recommend to anyone. The whole experience was perfect. Thank you Flynn and Co, and Leanne 😊

Thank you Leanne for selling us our first home. Your communication and people skills are amazing and would recommend to anyone. The whole experience was perfect. Thank you Flynn and Co, and Leanne 😊


Tara & Troy

21/08/17 Russell

We highly recommend Scott, Mike and all of the team at Flynn&Co for their highly professional presentation, amazing support and service and excellent sale of our property in Rosebud South.. to our total delight and minimal stress.. well done!

We highly recommend Scott, Mike and all of the team at Flynn&Co for their highly professional presentation, amazing support and service and excellent sale of our property in Rosebud South.. to our total delight and minimal stress.. well done!


Shane 15/08/2017

I would like to take this opportunity of thanking you all on behalf of Max and I for your professional handling of the sale of 15 The Galley. It was a pleasure from the start meeting with Michael (Owner) who guided us through the process of selling our home with lots of laughs included. As […]

I would like to take this opportunity of thanking you all on behalf of Max and I for your professional handling of the sale of 15 The Galley.

It was a pleasure from the start meeting with Michael (Owner) who guided us through the process of selling our home with lots of laughs included. As Michael was taking a break we were left in the hands of the team which is when Rika stepped up to the plate and what a pleasure she was to be doing business with, a consummate professional , our property was sold within 3 weeks of listing with Rika at the helm keeping in touch with us every step of the way.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Flynn & Co in any future purchase or sale just a great team to deal with.


 


01/08/2017 "Great Agent!"..

Purchasing a home can be stressful. I loved the fact that the property had a sale price – From viewing the property to purchasing, we felt that agent was not only working for the Vendor but us as the buyer. Rika was lovely to deal with and we even had a welcoming basket of goodies […]

Purchasing a home can be stressful. I loved the fact that the property had a sale price – From viewing the property to purchasing, we felt that agent was not only working for the Vendor but us as the buyer. Rika was lovely to deal with and we even had a welcoming basket of goodies waiting for us when settlement occurred.


Thanks Tim & Leoni


Mark 25/06/2017

Our contact at Flynn and Co was Scott Joyce .. Scott presented very friendly and professional. He listened to our preferences in buying a house in the Rosebud area and was very diligent in helping us look for our dream home . We are moving from NSW so his understanding nature was a huge help […]

Our contact at Flynn and Co was Scott Joyce .. Scott presented very friendly and professional. He listened to our preferences in buying a house in the Rosebud area and was very diligent in helping us look for our dream home . We are moving from NSW so his understanding nature was a huge help . We highly recommend Scott if you are in need of property advice.

Thank You Scott you made our job much easier.

Judy and Mark Kane


Gerry 1/7/2017

What a super effort by Leanne Russell. . Had one purchaser not quite get over the line but within 3 weeks property sold to another.. Very professional and show great local knowledge. .highly recommended

What a super effort by Leanne Russell. . Had one purchaser not quite get over the line but within 3 weeks property sold to another..

Very professional and show great local knowledge. .highly recommended


Nathan 5/7/2017

The team were very helpful. Michael sat me down and explained everything with the contracts and helped with the process. Highly recommend

The team were very helpful. Michael sat me down and explained everything with the contracts and helped with the process. Highly recommend


Ken & Di 16/06/2017

Great people to work with. We are very happy with the professional, friendly and always accommodating team at Flynn & Co Ken & Di.

Great people to work with. We are very happy with the professional, friendly and always accommodating team at Flynn & Co

Ken & Di.


Too easy!

We have had an investment property managed by Flynn and Co for the past 3 years. Couldn’t have been easier for us. Great tenant, efficient management, excellent communication. We have just sold this property with Flynns in just two days. Too easy!! Thanks Michael and crew.

We have had an investment property managed by Flynn and Co for the past 3 years. Couldn’t have been easier for us. Great tenant, efficient management, excellent communication. We have just sold this property with Flynns in just two days. Too easy!! Thanks Michael and crew.


Karen Hustwaite - 9th February 2017

David and Maria de Sa - April 13th 2017

Great job by Scott and Leanne. Very professional and we got a terrific price for the property. There was never any pressure to sell for less than we wanted to which was a big plus for us. We recommend Flynn and Co if you want an ethical real estate agent

Great job by Scott and Leanne. Very professional and we got a terrific price for the property. There was never any pressure to sell for less than we wanted to which was a big plus for us. We recommend Flynn and Co if you want an ethical real estate agent


Joy McLisky - 19th May 2017

A big thankyou to the Flynn & Co team. It only took them one week to have secured a sale. Rikka thankyou for all your help and good feedback from buyers. Michael, you have trained your people extremely well. Not only did you sell my house you also sold my mother’s after we sadly lost […]

A big thankyou to the Flynn & Co team. It only took them one week to have secured a sale. Rikka thankyou for all your help and good feedback from buyers. Michael, you have trained your people extremely well. Not only did you sell my house you also sold my mother’s after we sadly lost her. That was a record, gone in 24 hours.

I would highly recommend you, so professional.


Craig -April 2017

Very professional yet friendly at the same time . look forward to more business between us both.

Very professional yet friendly at the same time . look forward to more business between us both.


Caterina Pennacchia - April 2017

Leanne was able to do what many past agents could not, with a marketing approach we found unique to Flynn and Co. We are extremely happy with the result we got selling our house and would whole heartedly recommend Leanne as an agent to others looking to sell in the area. 10/10

Leanne was able to do what many past agents could not, with a marketing approach we found unique to Flynn and Co. We are extremely happy with the result we got selling our house and would whole heartedly recommend Leanne as an agent to others looking to sell in the area. 10/10


Dane Veliades - April 2017

I Couldn’t be more satisfied with the professional and friendly service I have received off Michael, Scott, Rika and the hole team. There willingness to go the extra step to help and there constant updates and great communication is the perfect reassurance you need when selling your house. Thanks for all your help.

I Couldn’t be more satisfied with the professional and friendly service I have received off Michael, Scott, Rika and the hole team. There willingness to go the extra step to help and there constant updates and great communication is the perfect reassurance you need when selling your house. Thanks for all your help.


Jo and Wayne Anderson - May 2017

This is the second time we have purchased a property through Leanne Russell at Flynn and Co. and on both occasions have been extremely happy with her professionalism, knowledge of the Rosebud area and of her buyers needs. At all times Leanne kept us updated with new listings that met our requirements, nothing was ever […]

This is the second time we have purchased a property through Leanne Russell at Flynn and Co. and on both occasions have been extremely happy with her professionalism, knowledge of the Rosebud area and of her buyers needs. At all times Leanne kept us updated with new listings that met our requirements, nothing was ever too much trouble for her and we never felt pressured. We cannot recommend Leanne and the team at Flynn and Co more highly.


Lala Niaz - March 2017

A very friendly and honest real estate agency! Very happy with there professional service.

A very friendly and honest real estate agency!

Very happy with there professional service.


Marika Stewart

Lovely, professional service with a smile!!!!

Lovely, professional service with a smile!!!!


Very professional and knowledgeable!

Very happy with Scotts easy and down to earth approach! His knowledge and professionalism in real estate and the market were flawless! Scott will go a long way with his pleasant and honest personality!

Very happy with Scotts easy and down to earth approach! His knowledge and professionalism in real estate and the market were flawless! Scott will go a long way with his pleasant and honest personality!


Great agent and genuine person

Scott was very helpful and very easy to communicate with. He had an excellent knowledge of the market values in the Mornington Peninsula and never pressured us into making decisions we were not happy with. I would recommend Scott to any future buyers or sellers.

Scott was very helpful and very easy to communicate with. He had an excellent knowledge of the market values in the Mornington Peninsula and never pressured us into making decisions we were not happy with. I would recommend Scott to any future buyers or sellers.


Highly recommended - 24 Jan 2017

We have now dealt with Rika Reilly and Flynn & Co on more than one occasion and cannot recommend them highly enough. Their teamwork and dedication to achieving the best result for their clients is admirable. We always felt kept in the loop and we always felt they were truly working for us and wanted […]

We have now dealt with Rika Reilly and Flynn & Co on more than one occasion and cannot recommend them highly enough. Their teamwork and dedication to achieving the best result for their clients is admirable. We always felt kept in the loop and we always felt they were truly working for us and wanted the best for us. We are extremely happy with our dealings with Rika and the team and look forward to working with them again in the future. Many thanks, Stacey & David


Results speak for themselves!!! - 06 Feb 2017

Couldn’t have been happier with the outcome in dealing with Flynn and Co and especially Rika and Michael. They made what could have been a very stressful time fun and exciting. Not only did they sell us an amazing home but gave us invaluable advice about Rosebud as we were new to the area.

Couldn’t have been happier with the outcome in dealing with Flynn and Co and especially Rika and Michael. They made what could have been a very stressful time fun and exciting. Not only did they sell us an amazing home but gave us invaluable advice about Rosebud as we were new to the area.


Fantastic Service - 27 May 2017

I couldn’t be happier with the service I received of Michael, Rika and Scott. With living interstate I received constant communication with updates and feed back about how the sale of my property was going. There honest opinions and great local knowledge is exactly what you want in someone who is selling your property. Not […]

I couldn’t be happier with the service I received of Michael, Rika and Scott. With living interstate I received constant communication with updates and feed back about how the sale of my property was going. There honest opinions and great local knowledge is exactly what you want in someone who is selling your property. Not once did they ever give me unrealistic expectations. I would highly recommend Flynn and Co to anyone renting or selling.