Testimonials

Ken & Di 16/06/2017

Great people to work with. We are very happy with the professional, friendly and always accommodating team at Flynn & Co Ken & Di.

Great people to work with. We are very happy with the professional, friendly and always accommodating team at Flynn & Co

Ken & Di.


Too easy!

We have had an investment property managed by Flynn and Co for the past 3 years. Couldn’t have been easier for us. Great tenant, efficient management, excellent communication. We have just sold this property with Flynns in just two days. Too easy!! Thanks Michael and crew.

We have had an investment property managed by Flynn and Co for the past 3 years. Couldn’t have been easier for us. Great tenant, efficient management, excellent communication. We have just sold this property with Flynns in just two days. Too easy!! Thanks Michael and crew.


Karen Hustwaite - 9th February 2017

David and Maria de Sa - April 13th 2017

Great job by Scott and Leanne. Very professional and we got a terrific price for the property. There was never any pressure to sell for less than we wanted to which was a big plus for us. We recommend Flynn and Co if you want an ethical real estate agent

Great job by Scott and Leanne. Very professional and we got a terrific price for the property. There was never any pressure to sell for less than we wanted to which was a big plus for us. We recommend Flynn and Co if you want an ethical real estate agent


Joy McLisky - 19th May 2017

A big thankyou to the Flynn & Co team. It only took them one week to have secured a sale. Rikka thankyou for all your help and good feedback from buyers. Michael, you have trained your people extremely well. Not only did you sell my house you also sold my mother’s after we sadly lost […]

A big thankyou to the Flynn & Co team. It only took them one week to have secured a sale. Rikka thankyou for all your help and good feedback from buyers. Michael, you have trained your people extremely well. Not only did you sell my house you also sold my mother’s after we sadly lost her. That was a record, gone in 24 hours.

I would highly recommend you, so professional.


Craig -April 2017

Very professional yet friendly at the same time . look forward to more business between us both.

Very professional yet friendly at the same time . look forward to more business between us both.


Caterina Pennacchia - April 2017

Leanne was able to do what many past agents could not, with a marketing approach we found unique to Flynn and Co. We are extremely happy with the result we got selling our house and would whole heartedly recommend Leanne as an agent to others looking to sell in the area. 10/10

Leanne was able to do what many past agents could not, with a marketing approach we found unique to Flynn and Co. We are extremely happy with the result we got selling our house and would whole heartedly recommend Leanne as an agent to others looking to sell in the area. 10/10


Dane Veliades - April 2017

I Couldn’t be more satisfied with the professional and friendly service I have received off Michael, Scott, Rika and the hole team. There willingness to go the extra step to help and there constant updates and great communication is the perfect reassurance you need when selling your house. Thanks for all your help.

I Couldn’t be more satisfied with the professional and friendly service I have received off Michael, Scott, Rika and the hole team. There willingness to go the extra step to help and there constant updates and great communication is the perfect reassurance you need when selling your house. Thanks for all your help.


Jo and Wayne Anderson - May 2017

This is the second time we have purchased a property through Leanne Russell at Flynn and Co. and on both occasions have been extremely happy with her professionalism, knowledge of the Rosebud area and of her buyers needs. At all times Leanne kept us updated with new listings that met our requirements, nothing was ever […]

This is the second time we have purchased a property through Leanne Russell at Flynn and Co. and on both occasions have been extremely happy with her professionalism, knowledge of the Rosebud area and of her buyers needs. At all times Leanne kept us updated with new listings that met our requirements, nothing was ever too much trouble for her and we never felt pressured. We cannot recommend Leanne and the team at Flynn and Co more highly.


Lala Niaz - March 2017

A very friendly and honest real estate agency! Very happy with there professional service.

A very friendly and honest real estate agency!

Very happy with there professional service.


Marika Stewart

Lovely, professional service with a smile!!!!

Lovely, professional service with a smile!!!!


Very professional and knowledgeable!

Very happy with Scotts easy and down to earth approach! His knowledge and professionalism in real estate and the market were flawless! Scott will go a long way with his pleasant and honest personality!

Very happy with Scotts easy and down to earth approach! His knowledge and professionalism in real estate and the market were flawless! Scott will go a long way with his pleasant and honest personality!


Great agent and genuine person

Scott was very helpful and very easy to communicate with. He had an excellent knowledge of the market values in the Mornington Peninsula and never pressured us into making decisions we were not happy with. I would recommend Scott to any future buyers or sellers.

Scott was very helpful and very easy to communicate with. He had an excellent knowledge of the market values in the Mornington Peninsula and never pressured us into making decisions we were not happy with. I would recommend Scott to any future buyers or sellers.


Highly recommended - 24 Jan 2017

We have now dealt with Rika Reilly and Flynn & Co on more than one occasion and cannot recommend them highly enough. Their teamwork and dedication to achieving the best result for their clients is admirable. We always felt kept in the loop and we always felt they were truly working for us and wanted […]

We have now dealt with Rika Reilly and Flynn & Co on more than one occasion and cannot recommend them highly enough. Their teamwork and dedication to achieving the best result for their clients is admirable. We always felt kept in the loop and we always felt they were truly working for us and wanted the best for us. We are extremely happy with our dealings with Rika and the team and look forward to working with them again in the future. Many thanks, Stacey & David


Results speak for themselves!!! - 06 Feb 2017

Couldn’t have been happier with the outcome in dealing with Flynn and Co and especially Rika and Michael. They made what could have been a very stressful time fun and exciting. Not only did they sell us an amazing home but gave us invaluable advice about Rosebud as we were new to the area.

Couldn’t have been happier with the outcome in dealing with Flynn and Co and especially Rika and Michael. They made what could have been a very stressful time fun and exciting. Not only did they sell us an amazing home but gave us invaluable advice about Rosebud as we were new to the area.


Fantastic Service - 27 May 2017

I couldn’t be happier with the service I received of Michael, Rika and Scott. With living interstate I received constant communication with updates and feed back about how the sale of my property was going. There honest opinions and great local knowledge is exactly what you want in someone who is selling your property. Not […]

I couldn’t be happier with the service I received of Michael, Rika and Scott. With living interstate I received constant communication with updates and feed back about how the sale of my property was going. There honest opinions and great local knowledge is exactly what you want in someone who is selling your property. Not once did they ever give me unrealistic expectations. I would highly recommend Flynn and Co to anyone renting or selling.


Jane & Patrick 20/05/2017

ENTUSIASTIC HONEST FRIENDLY TEAM A very big thank you to Michael, Rika, Scott, Leanne and all of the team at Flynn & Co. We put our Townhouse on the market with Rika just before Easter and had 7 or 8 inspections within a couple of days. Our sale on 24/4/2017 was quick and with a […]

ENTUSIASTIC HONEST FRIENDLY TEAM


A very big thank you to Michael, Rika, Scott, Leanne and all of the team at Flynn & Co.


We put our Townhouse on the market with Rika just before Easter and had 7 or 8 inspections within a couple of days. Our sale on 24/4/2017 was quick and with a minimum of fuss.


All of the staff at Flynn & Co work together as a team, is professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with.  We loved the fact that Flynn’s have inspections by appointment only with no “open for inspections”


We would not hesitate to recommend Flynn & Co.


Jane & Patrick


"Honest and keen."

Vendor Review – 29 March 2017 Scott has a great future in this business we found him to be very honest and was prepared to sit down with you and explain his ideas on how to sell your home we wish him all the best for the future. Recommended by Kevin and Annie

Vendor Review –


29 March 2017


Scott has a great future in this business we found him to be very honest and was prepared to sit down with you and explain his ideas on how to sell your home we wish him all the best for the future.


Recommended by Kevin and Annie


A quick and painless experience.

I recently sold my family home which was difficult for me. Leanne was wonderful to deal with and made the process so much easier. A big thank you to Leanne,Scott and the team at Flynns for a quick and painless experience.

I recently sold my family home which was difficult for me. Leanne was wonderful to deal with and made the process so much easier. A big thank you to Leanne,Scott and the team at Flynns for a quick and painless experience.


Gabrielle Davis

15/02/2017

Michael, I learned from a very learned mentor, long ago, that a champion team will always beat a team of champions. You have developed a champion team, sincere congratulations. If, I ever had a need to recommend an Agent to sell a property, and this may occur soon, Guess Who will be number one ? […]

Michael, I learned from a very learned mentor, long ago, that a champion team will always beat a team of champions. You have developed a champion team, sincere congratulations. If, I ever had a need to recommend an Agent to sell a property, and this may occur soon, Guess Who will be number one ? Many thanks again. Best Regards , Allan  Elliot.


Cath Wood

Very friendly and helpful team who listened to what we wanted and went out of their way to help us find it. Thanks


Very friendly and helpful team who listened to what we wanted and went out of their way to help us find it. Thanks


Cath

8/02/2017

Hi Leanne , A big thank you for your professionalism on the sale of 34 John Street Tootgarook . Our first meeting with you gave us confidence that you were  caring and very up to date with the real estate market of the area . Our ongoing contact  was always with understanding from you . Your enthusiasm on […]

Hi Leanne ,


A big thank you for your professionalism on the sale of 34 John Street Tootgarook . Our first meeting with you gave us confidence that you were  caring and very up to date with the real estate market of the area . Our ongoing contact  was always with understanding from you .


Your enthusiasm on selling the property added to our joy of the outcome – thank you again .


We would be happy to recommend Leanne Russell in future .


 Regards Bev McLachlan


Bev

12/01/2017

It’s been a while now and the dust has settled from the commotion around the sale of our beloved home in McCrae. Jenny and the whole team at Flynn And Co. made this experience one in which we were not overwhelmed but overjoyed. Their professionalism and honesty were integral to our choice in who sold […]

It’s been a while now and the dust has settled from the commotion around the sale of our beloved home in McCrae. Jenny and the whole team at Flynn And Co. made this experience one in which we were not overwhelmed but overjoyed. Their professionalism and honesty were integral to our choice in who sold our home. Our successful sale was achieved within a single week and expanded upon our asking price.


Knowing now how easy this sales process has been with the team at Flynn and Co we would not hesitate in recommending them as agents that go above and beyond expectations.


Thankyou for your wonderful service that has setup our next exciting chapter in life. Your brilliant advertising photos hang proudly in our new home, reminding us of the great times and the wonderful presentation that was part of the journey that brought us here.


Maria


 


Maria

24/01/2017

Scott knocked on our door and quoted us a price range within which his company could sell the property. He arranged a viewing within 24 hours of us agreeing to use Flynn and Co. and a second viewing in the same week resulted in a contract of sale. We didn’t even have to have photos […]

Scott knocked on our door and quoted us a price range within which his company could sell the property. He arranged a viewing within 24 hours of us agreeing to use Flynn and Co. and a second viewing in the same week resulted in a contract of sale. We didn’t even have to have photos taken of the property or pay any marketing costs, it happened so fast! He and his colleague Jenny subsequently sold the property at a price higher than the range originally quoted. Full marks to Scott and the team at Flynn and Co.


Carrathool Ave Vendors


24/01/2017

Goolgowie We have now dealt with Rika Reilly and Flynn & Co on more than one occasion and cannot recommend them highly enough. Their teamwork and dedication to achieving the best result for their clients is admirable. We always felt kept in the loop and we always felt they were truly working for us and […]

Goolgowie


We have now dealt with Rika Reilly and Flynn & Co on more than one occasion and cannot recommend them highly enough. Their teamwork and dedication to achieving the best result for their clients is admirable. We always felt kept in the loop and we always felt they were truly working for us and wanted the best for us. We are extremely happy with our dealings with Rika and the team and look forward to working with them again in the future. Many thanks, Stacey & David


Stacey & David

31/12/2016 Scott

I have known Michael Flynn for over 20 years and in the past few years I have both bought and sold a property through Flynn & Co Real Estate. In both cases, I found Michael and his team to be extremely professional throughout both the entire purchase and sale processes. I was always kept informed […]

I have known Michael Flynn for over 20 years and in the past few years I have both bought and sold a

property through Flynn & Co Real Estate.

In both cases, I found Michael and his team to be extremely professional throughout both the entire

purchase and sale processes. I was always kept informed of how things were progressing from the initial

point of contact to the completion of the purchase/sale.

I would not hesitate to use Flynn & Co as my property agent in the future.

Scott Balloch


04/01/2017 Jenny Oppie

Thank you to all the team at Flynn & Co. We have just recently sold our house with Flynn and Co, Dec 2016. Jenny goes that extra mile over any agent we have used in the past. Flynn and co work as a team which is nice. Jenny helped us with simple easy tips on […]

Thank you to all the team at Flynn & Co. We have just recently sold our house with Flynn and Co, Dec 2016. Jenny goes that extra mile over any agent we have used in the past. Flynn and co work as a team which is nice. Jenny helped us with simple easy tips on presentation that really made a difference. She works long hours /weekends and always a just a phone call away. We were really impressed with her open and regular communication, we were always kept us up to date with enquiries and comments which we really appreciated. We are now looking to buy another property. Jenny is working really hard to help us find the right place and keeping us up to date with anything that comes on the market


20/01/2017 Carmel Gabriel

Rika is a very informative agent. Very friendly and great to deal with. Nothing was too difficult for her and is very responsive to all requests. Highly recommend.    

Rika is a very informative agent. Very friendly and great to deal with. Nothing was too difficult for her and is very responsive to all requests. Highly recommend.


 


 


Easy and stress free!

We recently purchased our new home in Rosebud and received outstanding service! They are friendly to deal with and understanding! Thank you so much for making the purchase process so easy and stress free! Highly recommend!

We recently purchased our new home in Rosebud and received outstanding service! They are friendly to deal with and understanding! Thank you so much for making the purchase process so easy and stress free! Highly recommend!


Michael Italiano

1/12/2016 Jen

Lovely, Helpful, Wise Nothing was any trouble, very accommodating, empathetic, down to earth. Not slick like so many agents I had dealings with previously. She didn’t run down other agents or properties, just waited for me to make up my mind after I had a short list. Thanks Leanne

Lovely, Helpful, Wise


Nothing was any trouble, very accommodating, empathetic, down to earth. Not slick like so many agents I had dealings with previously. She didn’t run down other agents or properties, just waited for me to make up my mind after I had a short list.


Thanks Leanne


6/12/2015 Nancy Shea

My thanks to Leanne at Flynn & Co Real Estate, for selling my house quite quickly, at times I was stressed (my own feelings), Leanne helped me through, rang me often, called to see me, kept me informed, offered kind words and was never “too busy”. I found all the staff at Flynn and co always […]

My thanks to Leanne at Flynn & Co Real Estate, for selling my house quite quickly, at times I was stressed (my own feelings), Leanne helped me through, rang me often, called to see me, kept me informed, offered kind words and was never “too busy”. I found all the staff at Flynn and co always very friendly and courteous.


Sincerley Nancy Shea


Nancy Shea