fbpx /*---------------Blog Page Styling---------------*/

Google Reviews

What our clients say

Jenny Richardson

Thank you to Rika, Michael and the team for helping me buy my first home. Not only were they very professional and responsive to all my questions and requests for inspections, they treated me with respect (unlike some other agents I've dealt with). I would not hesitate in recommending the team to my friends and family.

16 Dec 2018
Luke Matthews

Scott is a fantastic agent and has made the process involved with buying a house seem easy. Fantastic company that I would happily recommend to others based on my experiences so far! Keep up the great work!

15 Dec 2018
Kim Tobin

The Dream Team. Professional, accessible, friendly, excellent customer service. Sold our challenging mountain top property in 5 weeks. Thank you Michael and team Flynn for a great outcome. Thrilled with the result.

11 Dec 2018
Jon S

Super Agent Scott was sensational to deal with. He was professional, very considerate of our position and extremely knowledgeable of the area. Scott made our buying decision very easy with his friendly manner and he was an excellent and efficient liaison between the vendors and us.

08 Dec 2018
Margaret World

Rika was my first contact at Flynn and Co Real Estate and I immediately felt comfortable. Every detail of the selling process was discussed and my aspirations and concerns listened to and taken on board. Every member of the team at Flynn and Co. worked for me, kept me informed and achieved a great result. Thank you all.

02 Nov 2018
Bryan Anderson

Scott and the office recently sold our house. They were wonderful to deal with. Always friendly, reliable and upfront with information. They always kept us in the loop with regular updates. Highly recommended.

14 Aug 2018
Frances Campion

Great Service and super patient. Great buying experience. Very Happy. Thanks so much Byron x

14 Aug 2018
Judi Sammut

Leanne at Flynn & Co sold our property in a few days! Leanne is amazing and so friendly, caring and knowledgeable. There was never anything that was too much trouble and her ability to understand all of our needs and give us honest advice where required was fantastic. The team helped us prepare for sale and everyone is approachable and ready to help. We can't thank Leanne and the team enough for the smooth journey we have had with this and making selling our property a joy. A+++ and 5 Stars to Leanne who works tirelessly to get a great result. Big thanks again. We highly recommend Leanne and all the team at Flynn & Co Real Estate. Judi & Joe Sammut.

09 Aug 2018
Louise Aliotta

Have been dealing with Flynn & Co for many years managing our property. When it came time to part with the property, Flynn & Co made it an easy transition. Michael and the team were very helpful, with excellent knowledge about the local market, their support, dedication, communication and professionalism during the entire process making it a stress free experience. We are very appreciative to Michael, Leanne, Steve and the entire team and have no hesitation in recommending Flynn & Co real estate to any potential buyer / seller.

03 Aug 2018
Kirsten Lowther

Leanne and the team were absolutely fantastic. You worked awesome as a team and did everything to help sell the house. Leanne I thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your help. Given the circumstances I thank you for been patient and always been there when needed. 🙂

27 Jul 2018